Minister:  Reverend Robin Landerman Zucker (She/her)

minister@beaconuu.com

(928) 779-4492

Confidential line (talk or text):  (978) 505-7245
 
Monday    10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Thursday  10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Other hours can be arranged.
Hours may be in office, on the trail, at your home, or in a cafe.
During COVID, we can arrange a porch visit, too.
Please reach out for an appointment.
Get to know Rev. Robin at  www.uurobinzucker.com

 

The Religious Exploration Team

Stephanie Van Belle (She/her) 

Dru Monroe (She/her) 

Linda Ochi (She/her) 

Linda can answer all your questions.  Contact her at lindaochi31@gmail.com

 

Office Manager:  Paula Czernicki (She/Her)

office@beaconuu.com

(928) 779-4492
 
Monday 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
 

Music Director:  Andrez Alcazar (He/him) 

music@beaconuu.com

 

Accompanist:  Austin Shaw (He/him) 

 

Elected Leadership


Unitarian Universalist churches follow congregational polity, which means we are self governing and follow written bylaws. We ordain and call (or hire) our own ministers and staff, own our own buildings and pay our own expenses. Our leaders are elected by a majority vote at an annual meeting in June and serve no more than two consecutive terms.

Board of Trustees

 

President:  Lynda Dorweiler  president@beaconuu.com

Vice President:  Dennis Spurlin  vp@beaconuu.com

Treasurer:  Barry Brenneman treasurer@beaconuu.com

Secretary:  Paul Beier secretary@beaconuu.com

Trustees-at-Large: