Slate of Officers for the FY2020-21 Beacon Board of Trustees

President: Wendy Bruun

Vice President: Nancy Paxton Secretary: Lynda Dorweiler Treasurer: Barry Brenneman Member at Large: Diana Roy Member at Large: Steve Zeldes Member at Large: Mary Poore

Nominees for the FY2020-21 Leadership Succession Planning Team

- 1. Dora Harrison
- 2. Theresa deBoer
- 3. Jeremy Young
- 4. Char Tarashanti
- 5. Dennis Spurlin
- 6. ?
- 7. ?